• International College of Manitoba, University of Manitoba
  • Fraser International College, Simeon fraser University



  • Cambridge Ruskin International College, Anglia Ruskin University
  • Birmingham City International College, Birmingham City University
  • International College at Robert Gordon University, Robert Gordon University
  • University of Northampton International College, University of Northampton
  • Plymouth University International College, Plymouth University
  • International College of Portsmouth, University of Portsmouth
  • International College Wales Swansea, Swansea University
  • Newcastle International College, University of Newcastle
  • Hertfordshire International College, University of Hertfordshire
  • Edinburgh International College, Edinburgh Napier University
  • Cambridge Ruskin International College, Anglia Ruskin University
  • International College at Robert Gordon University
  • London Brunel International College, Brunel University London
  • University of East Anglia
  • University of Exeter
  • Newcastle University, London
  • University of Manchester
  • Glasgow Caledonian University
  • Queen’s University, Belfast
  • City University of London
  • St George’s University of London
  • Manchester Metropolitan University
  • University of Gloucestershire
  • University of Stirling
  • Virginia Commonwealth University
  • INTO Manchester
  • INTO London World Education Centre



  • University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth
  • University of Massachusetts, Lowel
  • University of Massachusetts, Boston
  • University of New Hampshire
  • Florida Atlantic University
  • Western Kentucky University
  • Oregun State University, Oregon
  • University of South Florida, Florida
  • Colorado State University, Colorado
  • Marshal University, West Virginia
  • George Mason University, Virginia
  • Drew University, New Jersey
  • Saint Louis University, Missouri
  • The University of Alabama AT Birmingham Alabama
  • University of Idaho
  • Richard Bland College, Virginia



  • Curtin College
  • Eynesbury
  • La Trobe Melbourne (LTM)
  • La Trobe University, Sydney Campus (LTUSC)
  • Melbourne Institute of Business and Technology, trading as Deakin College
  • Pert Institute of Business and Technology (PIBT)
  • Queensland Institute of Business and Technology trading as Griffith College
  • Newcastle International College
  • South Australian Institute of Business and Technology (SAIBT)
  • Sydney Institute of Business and Technology (SIBT)
  • University of Canberra College (UCC)
  • Western Sydney University International College (WSUIC)
  • Western Sydney University, Sydney City Campus (WSUSCC)
  • Griffith College



  • Athlone Institute of Technology
  • National University of Ireland
  • University College Cork, Ireland
  • Institute of Technology, Sligo
  • Limerick Institute of Technology



  • Christchurch Institute of Business and Technology
  • University of Canterbury



  • Curtin University Singapore



  • Asia Pacific University Malaysia
  • Infrastructure University Kuala Lumpur Malaysia
  • MAHSA University Malaysia